Dr. G JenaM.E, Ph.D. FIE, SMIEEE **Principal**

Finance Committee (FC)

Date:1-05-2024

Proceedings of the Principal, Roland Institute of Technology, Golonthara.

Sub: RIT / Constitution of Finance Committee (FC) for the Academic year 2024-25 – Orders Issued – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to re-constitute Finance Committee (AC) with the following members for the academic year 2024-25 as per the revised guidelines of NAAC.

Chairman: Dr. Gunamani Jena, Principal

S.No.	Name of the Staff / Student	Designation	Department	Position Held
1	Dr Sanjit Kumar Acharya	Prof & VP	CSE	Nominated by Management
2	Mr Rakesh Ranjan Polai	HOD	ME	Member
3	Mr Padarabinda Panda	Associate Professor	EEE	Member
4	Mr U S Pani	Associate Professor	MBA	Member
5	Mr Ashok Kumar Sahu	Accountant	Principal Office	Member

The convener is requested to convene meetings of the committee as per its frequency / need submit the minutes of the meeting

Principal
(Member Secretary)

CC to: 1) Convener

2) Administrative Officer