Department of EEE Staff Members

Name of Faculty Department Designation Qualification Employed Since
Mr. Shobhan Kumar Patro EEE Asst. Prof. M.Tech 8/6/2013
Mr. Soumya Ranjan Das EEE Assoc. Prof. M.Tech 21/7/2008
Mr. Gouri Sankar Panda EEE Asst. Prof. M.Tech 8/3/2010
Mr. Padarbindo Panda EEE Asst. Prof. M.Tech 10/6/2011
Mr. Preeti Ranjan Sahu EEE Assoc. Prof. M.Tech 19/7/2011
Mr. Pitta Deepak Ku Yadav EEE Assoc. Prof. H.O.D. M.Tech 9/9/2012
Ms. Ankita Choudhury EEE Asst. Prof. M.Tech 01/08/2018
Dr. Simanchal Dash EEE Assoc. Prof. M.Phil 9/7/2014
Dr. Sujata Panda EEE Assoc. Prof. Ph.D 10/9/2015