Anti Ragging Cell

Campus Discipline, Anti Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad has a Chairman, Vice-Chairman and 13 members.

Emergency Contacts

Sl. No. Name of the Person Designation Mobile Number e-mail address
1 Dr. Tarini Charan Tripathy Principal 8763303010
2 Dr. Rina Rani Rath Vice Principal 9437322948
3 Er.R.R.Polai HOD MECH. 9861349446
4 Er.P.deepak Ku. Yadav HOD EEE 7735735433
5 Mr.S.K.Nayak Office Supdt. 9438721224
6 Mr.P.Santos Patra Office Asst. 9658468513